MEDIABERATUNG:

TEAM WEST (Fürstenfeldbruck):

Dennis Hakelberg       08141-3232-59          dennis.hakelberg@top-fm.de
Markus Moser             08141-3232-61          markus.moser@top-fm.de
Holger Paape               08141-3232-57          holger.paape@top-fm.de

TEAM OST (Freising)

Gordana Zezelj            08122-9999-777        gordana.zezelj@top-fm.de

VERWALTUNG:

Elmar Esser, Vertriebsleitung              08122-9999- 666  elmar.esser@top-fm.de
Nicole Moser, Disposition                     08141-3232-55      dispo@top-fm.de
Sonja Jacobi, Disposition                      08141-3232-11       dispo@top-fm.de
Anna Wolf, Buchhaltung/Personal                                       buchhaltung@top-fm.de