MEDIABERATUNG:

TEAM WEST (Fürstenfeldbruck):

Dennis Hakelberg       08141-3232-59          dennis.hakelberg@top-fm.de
Markus Moser             08141-3232-61          markus.moser@top-fm.de
Holger Paape              08141-3232-57          holger.paape@top-fm.de

TEAM OST (Freising)

Martina Seidl               08122-9999-885         martina.seidl@top-fm.de
Emely Herzig               08122-9999-887         emely.herzig@top-fm.de

VERWALTUNG:

Elmar Esser, Vertriebsleitung              08141-3232-65   elmar.esser@top-fm.de
Nicole Moser, Disposition                    08141-3232-55   dispo@top-fm.de
Sonja Jacobi, Disposition                    08141-3232-11   dispo@top-fm.de
Anna Wolf, Buchhaltung/Personal                                  buchhaltung@top-fm.de